Lunch and Learn: PLAN

Date:

Setembro 22, 2021

Time:

2p ET | 12p MT | 11a PT

Location:

Virtual

Event Description:

Attend this 30-minute overview of our robust solution that provides easy-to-use tools that helps you improve cross-functional collaboration, client communication, and streamline critical tasks. During this demo you will see how to facilitate task management, deliver collaborative document annotations, and streamline workflows that make you and your firm more productive and efficient.

Website:

Register Here

Event Type

Virtual